Latest Products http://www.transcendeng.com Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 06:19:10 +0530 en-us http://www.transcendeng.com Space Heater & Thermostats http://www.transcendeng.com/space-heater-thermostats.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/space-heater-thermostats.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Space Heater that is assembled as per the industry standards to fulfill the specific requirements of Electrical & Engineering industries. Our impeccable range of Space Heater is available in various lengths and electrical ratings to meet the varied specifications of clients. Due to precise and rigid construction, this Space Heater is high on demand in the domestic market.   Panel Space Heaters (End Fixing Type)The heater is available in following lengths and electrical ratings.   We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Stem Type Thermostats. Our exclusive range of Stem Type Thermostats includes L type bracket and Plain fixing bracket. Our team of engineers accurately assembles these Stem Type Thermostats to control the temperature of air ducts, sterilizer, oil & water bat, and so on. With the use advanced technology and finest grade components, we formulate highly durable and efficient Stem Type Thermostats. Auto LPG Dispensing Station Instrument http://www.transcendeng.com/auto-lpg-dispensing-station-instrument.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/auto-lpg-dispensing-station-instrument.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in this industry for supplying highly efficient Auto LPG Dispensing Station Instrument. The Auto LPG Dispensing Station Instrument, we offer, is strictly formulated in adherence with industry standards to cater the multiple needs of Electrical & Engineering industries. We source this Auto LPG Dispensing Station Instrument from the trusted vendors of the industry to maintain the company quality standards. Owing to precise construction, high efficiency, light weight, and cost effectiveness, this Auto LPG Dispensing Station Instrument is widely used in the industrial sector.   Comprises Of : Temp. Instruments, Pressure Instruments, Level Instruments, Digital Instruments, Sensors, Timers, Counters, Signal isolators, Gas Leak Detector (Co2, O2, Co etc.) Ball Valves, Gas kits, Actuators, Solenoid Valves, Orgate Valve, Quick Exhaust Valve, Pneumatic Tube with fittings, Dispensing Hose, Hydraulic Hose etc. Spares of Dispenser (Yenen, Batchen, FAS, Euro, Nuovo Pignone, Migas), Control Panel for Single Tank, Double Tank, etc. LTCT Current Transformer http://www.transcendeng.com/ltct-current-transformer.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/ltct-current-transformer.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These LT CT, Current Transformers are air cooled, tap insulated for direct use on bus bars. Ring type CT's can also be supplied with mounting clamps. Primary resin cast measuring cts : These CT's are Resin Cast type having round central hole. Can be used in dusty and corrosive atmospheres. The CT's are supplied with complete bracket for fixing to boards and with cap for sealing secondary terminals.   Commercial Solar System http://www.transcendeng.com/commercial-solar-system.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/commercial-solar-system.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale commercial systems available for commercial contractors and building owners. Expert design and engineering for complete systems. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Industrial Inverter http://www.transcendeng.com/industrial-inverter.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/industrial-inverter.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grid-tie and battery backup inverters, SMA, SolarEdge, Enphase, Outback, Magnum, Solaron, Advanced Energy, Schneider-Xantrex and more. Inventory includes string inverters, sine wave inverters, micro inverters and power optimizers. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Remote Solar System http://www.transcendeng.com/remote-solar-system.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/remote-solar-system.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Residential Solar System http://www.transcendeng.com/residential-solar-system.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/residential-solar-system.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low-cost complete residential solar systems for contractors and homeowner/builders. We offer full system design and engineering. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Solar Backup System http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-backup-system.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-backup-system.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery based systems for off-grid remote homes and upgrading grid-connected systems by AC coupling so your solar system works during a power outage. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Solar Batteries http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-batteries.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low wholesale pricing sealed and flooded lead-acid batteries and new lithium-ion solar batteries. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Solar LED Light System http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-led-light-system.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-led-light-system.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Complete industrial quality, Solar LED lighting systems. These solar LED lights are ideal for security, parking lots, pathways, parks, HOA's and more. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Industrial Instruments http://www.transcendeng.com/industrial-instruments.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/industrial-instruments.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Industrial Instruments. Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. Features: Advanced technology Easy operations and maintenance High-performance Electrical Distribution Boards http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-distribution-boards.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-distribution-boards.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Control Centre Panel http://www.transcendeng.com/power-control-centre-panel.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/power-control-centre-panel.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Control Centers http://www.transcendeng.com/motor-control-centers.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/motor-control-centers.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relay Control Panel http://www.transcendeng.com/relay-control-panel.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/relay-control-panel.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Local Control Panel http://www.transcendeng.com/local-control-panel.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/local-control-panel.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Junction Box http://www.transcendeng.com/junction-box.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/junction-box.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marshalling Box http://www.transcendeng.com/marshalling-box.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/marshalling-box.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VFD Panel http://www.transcendeng.com/vfd-panel.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/vfd-panel.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-control-panel.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-control-panel.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgears http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-switchgears.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/electrical-switchgears.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HTLT Switchboard http://www.transcendeng.com/htlt-switchboard.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/htlt-switchboard.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protection Relays http://www.transcendeng.com/protection-relays.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/protection-relays.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Cables http://www.transcendeng.com/power-cables.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/power-cables.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HTLT Power Cables http://www.transcendeng.com/htlt-power-cables.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/htlt-power-cables.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Control Cable http://www.transcendeng.com/power-control-cable.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/power-control-cable.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Material http://www.transcendeng.com/earthing-material.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/earthing-material.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Strips http://www.transcendeng.com/earth-strips.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/earth-strips.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray http://www.transcendeng.com/cable-tray.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/cable-tray.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Electrodes http://www.transcendeng.com/earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Switchgears http://www.transcendeng.com/flameproof-switchgears.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/flameproof-switchgears.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flameproof Product Range:-  Flame ProofMotor as per Hazardous Area  Flame Proof Switchgears  Flameproof Bulkhead Fittings  Flameproof Busbar Distribution Boards  Flameproof Ceiling Fans  Flameproof Changeover Switches  Flameproof Clean Room Fittings  Flameproof Control Panel  Flameproof Controlgears  Flameproof D.O.L. Starter  Flameproof Emergency Tube Light Fittings  Flameproof Equipments  Flameproof Exhaust Fans  Flameproof Flood Light Fittings  Flameproof Fluorescent Fitting  Flameproof Hand Lamps  Flameproof Hpmv Lamps  Flameproof Industrial Fans  Flameproof Instrument Boxes  Flameproof Junction Box  Flameproof Light Fittings  Flameproof Lighting Distribution Boards  Flameproof Limit Switch  Flameproof Mcc Panels  Flameproof Mccb Units  Flameproof Pedestal Fans  Flameproof Push Button  Flameproof Push Button Station  Flameproof Reactor Vessel Lamps  Flameproof Rotary Switch  Flameproof Switch  Flameproof Switch Fuse Units  Flameproof Wall Mounting Fans  Flameproof Well Glass  Flameproof Well Glass Fittings  Gas Proof Equipments  Gas Proof Junction Boxes  Gas Proof Light Fittings  Gas Proof Switchgears  Gasproof Bulkhead Fittings  Gasproof Ceiling Fans  Gasproof Changeover Switches  Gasproof Clean Room Fittings  Gasproof Control Panel  Gasproof Controlgears  Gasproof D.O.L. Starter  Gasproof Emergency Tube Light Fittings  Gasproof Exhaust Fans  Gasproof Fluorescent Fitting  Gasproof Hand Lamps  Gasproof Industrial Fans  Gasproof Instrument Boxes  Gasproof Light Fittings  Gasproof Lighting Distribution Boards  Gasproof Limit Switch  Gasproof Mcc Panels  Gasproof Mccb Units  Gasproof Pedestal Fans  Gasproof Push Button  Gasproof Push Button Station  Gasproof Reactor Vessel Lamps  Gasproof Rotary Switch  Gasproof Wall Mounting Fans  Gasproof Well Glass  Gasproof Well Glass Fittings  Industrial Fans  Instrument Panels  Junction Boxes  Switchgears  Weather Proof Equipments  Weather Proof Fans  Weather Proof Switchgears  Weather Proof Tubelight Fittings  Weatherproof Bulkhead Fittings  Weatherproof Busbar Distribution Boards  Weatherproof Changeover Switches  Weatherproof Clean Room Fittings  Weatherproof Control Panels  Weatherproof D.O.L. Starter  Weatherproof Emergency Tube Light Fittings  Weatherproof Flood Light Fittings  Weatherproof Fluorescent Fitting  Weatherproof Hand Lamps  Weatherproof Hpmv Lamps  Weatherproof Lighting Distribution Boards  Weatherproof Limit Switch  Weatherproof Mcc Panels  Weatherproof Mccb Units  Weatherproof Push Button Station  Weatherproof Rotary Switch  Weatherproof Switch Fuse Units  Weatherproof Well Glass Fittings   Cable Glands & Lugs http://www.transcendeng.com/cable-glands-lugs.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/cable-glands-lugs.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Treatment Chemical http://www.transcendeng.com/soil-treatment-chemical.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/soil-treatment-chemical.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-products.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/solar-products.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inverter And Battery http://www.transcendeng.com/inverter-and-battery.htm http://www.transcendeng.com/inverter-and-battery.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530